Owner: Jane621

Maltese/Pomerian Dog Ollie



Jane621's Profile

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 159 month(s) ago
Location: Wheaton, Illinois
Country: United States

Jane621's Full Profile

Jane621's Kennel


Angel Pie
Dog, Yorkshire Terrier
Female

Lincoln
Dog, Maltese
Male

Ollie
Dog, Maltese/Pomerian
Male

Vahh
Dog, Rott/Lab/Shepard mix
Male

Pet: Ollie


Name Ollie
Nickname Ollie
Species Dog
Breed Maltese/Pomerian
Pet Clubs: Pomie Power!
Gender Male
Hometown WHEATON
Country United States
Zipcode 60187
Birthdate 2004-05-09
Weight 8 lbs
Favorite Activity Running around
Favorite Park Mostly the back yard
Favorite Food Anthing except my own
Favorite Treat all treats
Favorite Toy rawhides
Favorite Shows animal planet
Favorite Music who let the dogs out
Favorite Movies Best of Show
Best Trick anthing my brother has
Worst Trick eating poo
Favorite Moments When I was bought from the pet store
Likes other dogs
Dislikes being brushed
My First Day Home Loved to be cuddled
Bio Would love to be a doggy model!!!!

Ollie














(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Ollie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 15735

Communicate With Ollie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Ollie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Ollie's Friends


Willy

Andrea Holly Berry



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved